You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Should Try Atleast Once

in #life6 years ago

Hey! very like your post! Love visting museums and art exhibitions. I believe this boarden our horisonts. Every winter I go into mountains, as you said, it helps you to calm down and clear tour mind. But I've never been on a concert before! I suerly have to try :-D I Just followed you and waiting for new lifestyle posts :-D Also warmly invited U to my blog ;-) Big hugs xx

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply I missed your Comment.

Ofcourse I will take a look at your Blog.

As for being in a concert I have not been in one too. I really want to go to one. hope we both get to attend a concert someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70