Sunday Sins

in #life7 years ago

After busy week it's always nice to find some way to relax and cheer up a bit. Best way in my opinion is to do something you didn't do for a long time or even something totally new. Depend what kind of person are you.

This Sunday I went with safer option and went to cafe. It's great occasion to meet with friends, chat about something different than usual and eat something delicious, you wouldn't normally eat. I went with big, sweet and really good Meringue. I always like them, with this crunchy and smooth taste at the same time. Even when I was a kid, I remember to buy them instead of some chocolate bars or crisps. And this amount of sugar definitely will last me for a long time, but I don't feel guilty at all.

IMG_0719.JPG

Hope you all have some time to chill and improve your mood in your own way. Feel free if you want to share what way is it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43