Today my wish came true! Finally some snow!

in #life8 years ago

Today 11-02-2017 it finally happened. SNOW! Here are some shots from the snow fun we had! 

It was really good snow to make balls! Almost too good because they became to hard and icy to throw at my partner! 

My partner gathering snow! 

Kinda snowman like thingy he made! 

My footsteps in the snow..... Something is wrong can you see what?


Next to our home we have a small green field full with  Galanthus nivalis  ( Common snowdrop)
When we needed some new ground we took some from the garden of my sis in law and in that were some snowdrops, give or take 20. During the years they kept growing into this  impressive carpet .





For me, it was amazing to finally walk in the snow again. The winters are no longer strong and snow has become almost rare. 


Thank you for reading and watching my post!
Have a wonderful day and don't forget to smile. Beauty and happiness can be found in the littlest things like a flower! 

Love hugs and kisses.

@poeticsnake


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy for you, @poeticsnake!))) Your footsteps look strange) - were you dancing?)))

:D Kinda! It looked funny and I almost broke my neck doing so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44