The blooming power of Spring!

in #life5 years ago

Winter might finally be here but Spring is Master!


spring.jpg



I can't count how many times I heard the frase Winter is coming the last few weeks from all the GOT fans around me! Winter? There is no sign of it around me and for the first time in at least 10 years I can say that I am enjoying the fact that Spring is here.


I am a HUGE Winter lover and for some reason I always got a tad depressed when Spring showed her face. Most people get this feeling in fall but for me it always seemed the other way around. Something about Spring makes me nervous for Summer. I can't really handle warm weather because it makes me sick and I think that because of that, I started to dislike Spring.


BUT, this year it feels different! I am enjoying every single thing Spring has to offer. The fact that I can sit on my balcony and read a book in April, the young and colorful flowers who pop up everywhere and the young ducks!


It kinda makes me wonder if someone put me under a spell or something! Is the fact that my mental health is so much better also the cause that I am starting to enjoy Spring? Will I turn into a frog if I say this out loud?



frogs-1158958_1280.jpg



Soon, the Spring-Snow will take over the world when all the blooming trees will let go of their flowers! Perhaps I will fall in love with this kind of snow as well from now on!



KWcVEiwEzuiFFT1LmJGyPLUGkRxffvyxcU1nfAuf5u4UR8RADAoWh6jwyrLyhttmJ3TjR9KRyFUuQVqnuk.jpg

Sort:  

There is beauty embedded in nature. In my country I prefer dry season because of the fruit many fruits are available, ready to be pluck. Though raining season will always be the best.

Spring has finally started making its appearance here in Canada where I live. We've been getting a lot of rain lately though. I could sure go for some sun right about now. That picture of the frogs is hilarious :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Spring a a nice part of the year when the weather to me is more friendly and lovely to enjoy . I do like warm weather alot because it makes my body temperature warm and the weather is also very nice during spring time

Spring is an amazing time of the year. I think it is impossible not to love her. Spring everything comes alive and it pleases

"I am a HUGE Winter lover and for some reason I always got a tad depressed when Spring showed her face."

I am the same way for similar reasons. I think it is because I live in the desert and the summers are super rough here. Something about the low for the evening being in the high 90's makes you long for the cold. lol

Nah - I just like summer - long days.

I'm not a huge fan of winter myself but I love spring time and it's just about here now. I'm excited! Nice pictures by the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not for once love winter period, I always prefer spring. spring always better to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65