Never end

in #life6 years ago

image

How does one thrive?
How does one live?
How does one survive with
tears rolling down
pale rosy cheeks
dull gray eyes
chapped blue lips
Smooth silky hair
yet tangled up unbrushed
With out a care
laying on a bed
in a warm winter house
The sheets are so cold
for lungs filled with smoke
just like my mind
filled with ten thousand cries
screams can be heard
only from the top of your lungs
But my heart is burning
The smoke is spreading
my lungs are filled
broken unsteady
The lies I have told
have only been seen as true
yet the tall walls I have built
has never been seen,not one bit
How do I live
If I'm already
relieving a curse
Of unstoppable
death
over and over again
The one thing that will never end.

@poemlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13