Wonderful salicaria wild flower

in #life2 years ago

Hello Family!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Iam alsi good.Welcome to my another new blog! Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Wonderful Wild Flower View". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. Here is the attached below my phone photography :

IMG_20230228_222718.jpg

IMG_20230228_222731.jpg

IMG_20230228_213513.jpg

Lythrum salicaria or purple loosestrife is a flowering plant belonging to the Lythraceae family. It should not be confused with other plants that share the name loosestrife which are members of the Primulaceae family. Other names include spiked loosestrife and purple lythrum.

Anyway, this is one of the many different types of photography I do on any trip. As a photography lover it is my job and duty. I like the scenes very much. Later I use the camera on my mobile to capture the scene around me and save it in the memory. I hope you like these photographs, if you like them, please support me and stay with me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 11 pro
Photo Editorlightroom or no Edit
Photographer@pmart

images (45).jpeg

Sort:  


Your post is a repeat post. You made this post once. Deleted the previous post and posted again. Please refrain from repeat posting. Hope you will be careful.

Please read the following three posts and be careful.

1 Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

2 Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

3 Click here to know more.

png_20230307_023132_0000.png

We Together with @ hungry-griffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31