Portulaca grandiflora flowers

in #lifelast year

Hello Family!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Iam alsi good.Welcome to my another new blog! Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Wonderful Portulaca grandiflora flowers". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. Here is the attached below my phone photography :

IMG_20230309_002635.jpg

IMG_20230309_005316.jpg

IMG_20230309_005326.jpg

Portulaca grandiflora is a succulent flowering plant in the family Portulacaceae, native to southern Brazil, Argentina and Uruguay and often cultivated in gardens. It has many common names, including rose moss, eleven o'clock, Mexican rose, moss rose, sun rose, rock rose, and moss-rose purslane.

Then I could stand and enjoy these beautiful scenes. The photographs you can see yesterday I went to my garden and this beautiful rose flower caught my eye. Then immediately I go to the flower and the flower is beautiful.. We celebrated that day in that hotel. Meanwhile, I took some photography to share with you. Hope you like and understand.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 11 pro
Photo Editorlightroom or no Edit
Photographer@pmart

images (45).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28