Madagascar flowers

in #lifeyesterday

Hello Family!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Iam alsi good.Welcome to my another new blog! Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Wonderful Madagascar flowers". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. Here is the attached below my phone photography :

IMG_20230904_114210.jpg

IMG_20230904_114250.jpg

IMG_20230904_114257.jpg

I personally like Madagascar flowers very much. Everyone is mesmerized by the beauty of this flower and this phone can attract everyone very easily. I sometimes enjoy the beauty of this flower and have planted many flowering plants around my house. The flower looks so beautiful and attractive and the fact that this flowering plant is so small makes it even more attractive..

Let us share with you some facts about Madagascar flowers. Catharanthus roseus, commonly known as Bright Eye, Cape Periwinkle, Graveyard Plant, Madagascar Periwinkle, Old Maid, Pink Periwinkle, Rose Periwinkle. is a perennial flowering plant in the Apocynaceae family. It is native and endemic to Madagascar, but is grown elsewhere as an ornamental and medicinal plant. Meanwhile, I took some photography to share with you. Hope you like and understand.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 11 pro
Photo Editorlightroom or no Edit
Photographer@pmart

images (45).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58