You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMENTS JUST TO SAY NOTHING

in #life7 years ago

Totally agree with you on this matter.

I think they do this with the ideea that maby some whale would hit that up vote button on that comment and that way they'll hit the jackpot.

I really appreciate you making this post, I'm here on this platform for those exact ideals. I want to be part of a community that helps me and other people grow, exchange quality ideas and opinions and vice-versa.

I believe that the "mainstream" side of the internet is already full of spam and nonsense and I most definitely don't want this to happen here as well.

Sort:  

agreed. there is nothing better than learn from each other . i do learn a lot here too. thank you for posting.

followed you too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09