You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Really Work? You Wouldn't Believe Me Even if I Told You

in #life7 years ago

Merry Christmas! Your steempower amount is awesome and well deserved! I'm happy you're back here with your weird tales and way ahead of its time art. I definitely enjoy it way more than most things up in the Trending tab :-)

Sort:  

I love what I do here. Love it! See my steempower? Of course you do! Do I leave it there to have a reason to brag? Fuck no! It's there to give others hope! That trending page, more often than not, makes everyone feel so small. Don't feel small! Look what I did! If I can do this, so can anyone else! I'll sacrifice owning nice things. I'll take one for the team! This is what Steemit was supposed to be about. I'm drunk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67