You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saved a company with my Bitcoin knowledge! The first time I made money with Bitcoin besides trading.

in #life8 years ago

Bah, what a crappy thing to happen. Very good advice about the back-up and a good thing they've invested in a better back-up solution right away!

I agree with you, it all looks pretty professional and they really help you through the whole part of stealing your money. Seems like they used google translate or something though, as it's Dutch, but not exactly well written.

Sort:  

Super crappy! And nobody should have a one-day backup especially a company. I think it's google translate as well. It's very understandable, though. Thanks for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49