You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting STEEM to Steempower is worth it for safety and curration rewards.

in #life7 years ago

I'd not think of touching my Steempower, because it's indeed what gives me more influence on the platform. I'm not anywhere close to your voting power yet, but I can now see a $0.01 difference when I vote, which is awesome!

I do hold some liquid Steem/SBD though, because I'm learning a bit about trading and all I have to trade with are my earnings on Steemit! It's a nice mix of building my saving here and experimenting with trades!

Sort:  

Great Comment, Thank you! It really proves that Steemit is the gateway to crypto because it's the only place where you can earn it by creating content vs. buying it. Good luck with your trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22