Foodie got married!

in #life6 years ago

And I had a wonderful day too!

Trouwfoto.jpg

I'll tell you all about it in the days to come, but for now, I need to clean up and head off to bed.

15 more minutes until my birtday!

Foodie got married right before she turns 30!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your wedding day, Marian! I wish you infinite love and warm family holidays at home.

Congratulations! Live happily ever after <3

Oh black motif, very avant garde! 💒

Congratulations, its okay to get Married before 30, im so happy for you.

I JUST NOTICED!!! Is that an Arven's pendant on you?:)

It is indeed! I love this necklace! :D

Congratulation to the newly wed @playfulfoodie ♥♥♥

Thank you very much :D

Congrats! Have an awesome honeymoon!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85