Laid to Rest

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I was showing off my wonderful dog Milo, but unfortunately my grandparents dog Peedee has past away today.. It was a peaceful passing, woke up to an unresponsive dog, we all knew the day was creeping closer and closer... So since I showed off Milo yesterday I thought it would be best to show some of the pictures we took of Peedee that same day.

I was to young to remember when Peedee was born but I know that I was there, he looked just like his momma, was as mean as hell just like her too. There was something about the guy that just grew on ya, as he aged he learned a few tricks, and became more and more obedient. Deep inside you could tell that he was a natural asshole although, for some reason that made me like the dog a little more. That and the dog hated my brother which in my youth was a plus lol, o but enough about me and my younger brother..

IMG_4513.JPG

O yes I know absolutely stunning, could blow the dress right off a woman, or at least thatss how good he looks for a 15 year old dog. I would say his two favorite things in the whole world was treats and his comfy bed, Other then that he did his own thing.

IMG_4515.JPG

There really isn't much to this dog, he liked to be by himself and left alone, and believe me he made this very clear to anyone besides a select few. Really whenever he wanted something he would either just cry, or he would paw at whatever he wanted. He will be missed and always remembered.

          Once again my name is Zachary Jamison, but you may call me PlayBook.
Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Dogs become part of the family.
Their losses are always rough, but when they are old we can be happy that they lived a long and fulfilled life as a companion for the years that they were there with us.

Congrats on your new dog, sorry about your grandparents dog, and on a positive note... hope you're enjoying SteemIt.

Up-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32