Postponed For a Bit

in #life7 years ago

Okay I wanted to just jump right in and do comics and such, but

I'm kinda stressed out over school starting back, and I want to do this stuff right

Which

Is harder than it should be, considering you can't edit old posts >:T I thought that was being fixed, but whatever.

Anyway, I'm going to go ahead and put the "Next" button on the last comic I posted, and I'll still be working on them

But I probably won't be very active on here for a little while, while I'm getting everything for school situated. Not sure how long I'll be off, and I figure I might still login to upvote and resteem stuff, but?

Probably won't be posting/commenting much for a little bit.

I'm going to try to keep active mostly on Twitter until I got enough stuff built up or I know I can manage my time enough to start scheduling posts and keeping up with everything.

I'm gonna get the hang of this eventually.

AND I WILL BE POSTING COMICS BECAUSE DANG IT THERE IS NOT ENOUGH COMICS ON STEEMIT //childish pouting//

Anyway, just giving a quick update because I haven't been able to do much the past couple days. Honestly figured I'd have a few more comic pages posted by now, but life is dicking with me lfjsljfsl

ANYWAY WHEN I COME BACK, I WANT TO COME BACK BEING LIKE

A PROPER CONTENT-MAKING PERSON

Who keeps up with stuff and doesn't let all these delays happen.

I should probably wait until I have all the pages of stuff finished before posting stuff on here, but anyway-

Just a quick update :v

Sort:  

Hey. I definetely agree that THERE AREN'T ENOUGH COMICS ON STEEMIT! Hahaha. I'm sorry to hear you aren't feeling well, but I look forward to your comics. Good luck!

Thank you <33
I hope that by being a goober who makes comics on Steemit, I can encourage other comic goobers to post comics on Steemit LOL

STEEMIT COULD BE FLOODED IN COMICS ONE DAY. One day... XD Pfft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53