FFFFFFFFFFauk SCHEDULES ARE ALFJLSJKFLSJFFF

in #life8 years ago (edited)

First week of school

Like

Okay

REAL HYPED AT THE START

By the end just frigging tired and guh just like

The thought of working

Or doing homework or literally anything productive and I just

Which okay the frigin'est part of its like

It's not like I don't feel like being creative

Cuz I literally just wrote a [TOME] parody of [Justice Breaker] that I'd like to try to sing at some point

But the thought of the creative thing being productive and just

It's just like... right now I WANT to do stuff, and there's stuff that I SHOULD do, that is stuff that I would normally WANT to do, but just by sheer dent of the fact that I SHOULD do it makes me just completely DESPISE the idea of doing it.

And I knew this was gonna happen so I tried to set up a proper schedule in advance, but then my classes got changed around and I've had to babysit a lot this week and just... AJFLSLKFJLKSJLFJKFFFFFFFFFFFGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH

Just. My mental tolerance is shot right now.

If I was SMART I'd probably let myself recharge over the weekend BUT I'M FRIGGING NOT SMART (don't let my stupid grades fool you) and besides I'm not sure but I think I have to get a couple things done before Tuesday????? FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFSJKLFJSLJFKLSJFLJK

Yeah this is pretty much the reason I stayed off the internet a lot last semester because I was just too frustrated to EVEN

But I actually KNOW HOW TO SCHEDULE STUFF PROPERLY NOW, so I am NOT GOING TO BE DEFEATED
BY
BY JUST
FRUSTRATION
FJLSJFLKSJKFJFFFF

--!
Wait-

Oh shit I just remembered I have Monday off for MLK day.

....

Well shit. This post is. Sorta halfway pointless now.

Meh, whatever. It was kinda pointless from the beginning.

By which I guess I mean it's not really super creative so it feels stupid to post it on Steemit? It's really the sort of thing I'd post on Tumblr.

Oh speaking of, I need to start uploading my posts to Tumblr too I've really only been updating Steemit. My dA and Tumblr has been getting the neglect. //pets them//

Anyway, I guess what I'm probably going to do is try and chillax over the weekend, and see if I can get a proper schedule going now that I got a good feel for how my school week is going to be going. I'll probably try to knock out the last commission Sunday, and then do my homework Monday.

Yeah.

That sounds good.

((Though maybe I should do some of it before Monday... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaghsljfljsf frig I'll sort out my schedule later when I'm not trying to make a blog post))

Oh hey btw I'm drawing myself like this now

That's just like... it's a pain in the butt getting my hair in a ponytail without it being messy, so I've started using a hairband again. (I used one back when my hair was too short to put in a ponytail).
Anyway, the headband is green, so I'll probably just draw myself in my green outfit unless I make another "drastic" change to my outfit anytime soon. By which I mean I change my hair again LMAO.

//I should really cut it again, I'm trying to grow out my rat tail//
//oh, I have a rat tail btw//
//ish cute :3//
//.......when properly cared for, anyway.............//
//SHOT//

ANYWAY, I'll post properly again after I get this schedule figured out. I'll probably post some school-related stuff cuz goodness knows I'm taking an HTML class that's a prerequisite for another class and I already know most the basics in HTML so I'll probably do some kind of shitpost crap with dorky derpy meme websites or something since this class is going so slowly LMAO.

Anyway, bear with my nonsense, I'll get back on track soon.

Sort:  

this was a great post/read thanks for the laugh :) great catchy title

I'm? Glad you liked it? XD
It was just a random vent thing, I didn't think anybody'd pay attention to it tbh LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65