You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Dreams On/Off Like Your iPhone to Becoming Oceanic.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@eric-boucher This was an interesting read. I'm constantly dreaming and I remember them well. I write about my dreams all the time. I don't know what they mean or how the mind works. Feel free to have a read and let me know your thoughts. I'd love to hear your insight :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out in such a manner, you are hooking me into checking your posts out, now that I have to assume they are relating dream stories, at least in part, in your blog.

Becoming aware of one's dreams is the very first step in using them as a learning tool. the next post which will be about conscious dreaming might interest you even more then. I'm sure you will relate to it all very easily and maybe even get some meditation tools very useful for such practice as dream yoga.

Looking forward to reading and hearing from you. Till next time, keep on smiling and taking good care, Steem on and thrive, happy travels in dream lands!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74