You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Your Adventurer Within – How to Become a Daily Explorer!

in #life7 years ago

I love the reminder that adventure doesn't always have to be on a big scale. You are so right in that if we just change our perspective we can find a little bit every day! I am personally fond of the trying new fruits and vegetables idea. That's one of the things I have loved about Steemit--seeing pictures of all the different produce from around the world. Perhaps there is a little adventure at one of our local international markets in my near future...

Sort:  

Thank you!! There is so much to discover in our everyday life - our Annika holidays shouldn‘t be the only time for some adventure ;-)

I know what you mean, I‘ve just recently seen a post about sapodillas, never heard of this fruit, but it should taste like caramel. I can‘t wait to try it myself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39