You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mono-Meals of Fruit, Poo-Poo and My Existential Crisis of Today

in #life7 years ago

I've done an all-fruit breakfast before, but that usually includes 3-4 different fruits. How do you pick just one when they are so delicious? ;) I guess the solution would be eat a different one each day perhaps so you can still enjoy them all!

Sort:  

For me it's all about the quality and what my senses get attracted to. Since I eat mostly fruits I'm very dependant upon the quality of what I eat. If I get my hands on some good stuff that is what I will eat. If I don't I'll usually end up eating the more "stable" nutritionally wise fruits like bananas, dates and supplement with juices.

Makes perfect sense. We've got a few more months until we can hopefully go strawberry picking and I can eat a wonderfully satisfying mono meal straight from the field!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69