You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winds Of Change

in #life5 years ago

Brrr! Happy to see you pop back on for a quick update! Life gets a little crazy sometimes, but it's nice to check in with virtual friends, too. :) I'm also excited to see the awesome things you do in that new local endeavor! At least you know you've got a few spreadsheet whizzes to help you out should you need some support (looking at the fellas here, haha). I think I would be happy playing with Piper and the kids in the snow for a few days, then I can imagine it probably does get a bit old after a while. Stay warm my friend!

Sort:  

I was definitely thinking of the gifted men that we've been working with lol. They've got mad spreadsheet skills haha.

For the snow, it gets old after 3 months of freezing, and winter lasts about 5-6 months. Depressing is the word after 4 months of it 😂

Did some one say spreadsheet? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42