You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday afternoon movie at home: Antman (& why we love Marvel movies)

in #life6 years ago

I agree wholeheartedly. It is definitely great getting to watch movies with the family!

I absolutely love MARVEL movies. I think most of them are fantastic! Wasn't all that impressed with the new D.C Comics "The Justice League" movie. I still prefer Christian Bale as Batman over Ben Afflek. Although Wonderwoman was fantastic. And like you said, who doesn't like seeing empowered women kicking some rear-end!

MARVEL vs D.C Comics? I think at this point in time, i'll go with the MARVEL collection. Much more entertaining.

Sort:  

I'll go ahead and say that Marvel has better concepts for superheroes. I absolutely love Daredevil, Luke Cage, and Punisher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71