Whatever the parents do, the child's wellbeing is funded

in #life6 years ago

My age was then read at 12-13. That day was Friday. It is raining heavily, the storm rises, the gust of the rain So off school on Friday, my father and my paternal grandmother, Shuvo. Our Mother Primary School Master Even the holidays. The kitchen is getting ready for cooking. There is no domestic worker at home. I am preparing for cooking and mother and I I grew up in Sandwip. Then the poor people in Sandwip would have given up all the household chores in the house for a little rice. But my mother used to do all the work in my hands, I did not want to take any domestic help. If I used to be half-hearted to do work, I used to call someone for help, then the answer to his one-sided response came when the children of the Fakir came to work in the house of Barokoks. And I'll sit and sit in your house and give me some other work to eat rice? What is your advantage by eating fat without any work and fat in your body? On that day the cook will be cooked; What to do with fish. After the fish quota, I clammy and lathi kutchi. When I finished cutting, I left the kitchen door to remove the peas. The kitchen is south-south. Under the kitchen fence, there is a smooth place like a chin pedestal. Walking along the way, we went to the much-awaited toilet on the western side of the kitchen. A pond in the little west of the toilet The pond is a lot abandoned. I put the dirt and fish-dried quota in the house of the house and kitchen gardens and put it inside the pond inside the pond. On that day, trying to move the pond to the pond, the rain was very awful. A guava tree with an angle in the kitchen of the kitchen. I threw the pebbles in front of the guava. When my mother saw me, she began to curse me and curse me. I used to kick the allopathri. I try to say, I did not go to the pond to get rid of dirt for rain and storm. If the rain stops, I will give it a whisper. In that he hit me with more power, curse and abuse. Then there is more anger, now it's real fun to see. Now let's teach your people by calling your nurse. My father means my father. The father was sitting in the main hall of the main house. He used to be a postmaster job. He is also on holiday today. Tin rice in our house Due to the loud rain and tears of the storm, father could not hear the loud voices and curses of the kitchen. Moments later, the mother took her hand by pulling her hand from the balcony of the front room and presented it to me. Under the guava, showing fingers of the pebbles, showing the peanut shells there. Beat the vagina of the beat Father says, right there In order to make the mother's order Tamil, the father jumped over me. Slow me up and down on the kitchen floor several times. I lay on the floor and laid on my body heavily. His dawdew fire started coming out of the eyes, and the anger and anger started to grow. The burning lava flows with the mouth; All the abominable throat lava The endless streams of other square necks, including f-chaletic gale, have remained uninterrupted. Now he takes a hand in hand. The one that I used to cook curry They put me on my neck. I want to slaughter me Then holding one leg of one foot with my leg and dragging me to the other side, trying to tear me off and saying in my genitalia, let's just insert this right into your vagina. I cry out loud I say sadly, my father, go to my father, and I will not do in life. Pardon me Now she has more horror, because, from the bottom of the guava, you can bite your mustache in one by one with your mouth and take it to the pond. We had a lot of poultry. Everyone has come here to protect themselves from the rain below the guava. Due to the leaves of stalks, less rain falls below the trees. They stood there standing there for the day. The tree's topsoil is soaked in the water of the junk and the oatmeal. When I heard this command, I looked at my mother with a helpless mercenary eyes. I hope the mother will protect me from this punishment. Tell him, Mom, and you do not. The satisfaction of the mother and the laughter of satisfaction. Let me tell you, now, the flies, barks and barks, bite them in the pond, or else make the condition worse. My younger brother is having a lot of fun in the running. Ficphikike laughing, saying, Fell, please. Now the father kills me with all the power. I discovered myself under the guava. My face and hair are sinking in the shit and the craziness of the oatmeal, and there is a storm surge on me. The pythm looked at me in a joke. The father is standing high on the kitchen floor, the mother and the younger brother are next to him. The three said in a tune, "Fill down, fly and bite, bite." I used to bite the pythmic fumes and junkbars and bring one of the cloves and pebbles in the pond to cobble them with crawling. Due to the storm, scales are scattered around a little while. I used to look through the eyes, whether it was a sign of any kind of gossip or not. Rain clips appear in my eyes. There is no rain in my own eyes. My eyes flutter in the water flutter I do not see good in the eye. I look at my mother's face with a glance in my face and I feel sad. He shows me, that there are a few other things that go away! When I ran, I bitten one of the pegs and crushed it on my mouth and pumped it on the pond. Tooth tongue in my mouth is all cynical. My hair face

Sort:  

You got a 46.43% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

You got a 1.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pkalmik!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 3.22% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @pkalmik!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80