Sort:  

You're a fantastic writer. Happily following to see what else you come up with!

You saying that means a lot to me. I really aspire to be that. My dad was a journalist and a great writer. He actually won a prize for a book of about 8 short stories he wrote in Afrikaans. He was such a cool person.

Thanks for stopping by.

Well, you are good! That is so cool about your dad. I love it!

Thanks as I said it means a lot to me. I am translating his books - they are so creative. They remind me of The Catcher in the Rye but better. Graphic and depressing at times, with an absurd sense of humour... I am in a good mood right now so upvoting all your comments LOL.

That's funny! I was just commenting back to this guy that said Steemit makes him depressed because he's so low on power yet he feels compelled to upvote all his homies. So funny. I also just realized that we are having quite a conversation on @boxcarblue's post! So, I will say hi to him... hi @boxcarblue, I found a new friend! :)

hehe ok, yeah just put your voting on however low it has to be so that at least they get something LOL.

I'm not able to adjust. I have to wait til I get to 500 SP. Until, then, everyone gets 2 to 4 cents. Mostly 2. Can't wait til I can do more for my peeps!

OK gotcha. How much SP you have now??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52