06/20/18

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Maybe the last 9 past year, this day had been the saddest of my life.

IMG_20180620_225619.jpg

My lolo whom I love and appreciate so much when I was young died at the age of 75 by a street accident. Years pass by, that's what hit me that I needed the elderly much as everyone to have a better perspective and insights about happenings in life and in my surroundings.

Today, my neighbor also died which is really sad. It even made me more appreciate life because it is unpredictable. You do not know when you'll die and you also don't know where will you go after your death. It's a depressing thought on a cold night but it's really true.

I just hope that whomever and wherever we spend our days and moments with, it should be worth it :)

Good night everyone!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54