Sort:  

"You better reply to my comment..."

Lol, love it -- "You better reply to my comment."

As for your question, I put my SBD into SP almost always other than a few donations I've sent since I've been on the site.

I have no idea how much work we have to put in, honestly. I do my best here everyday commenting and I post something at least once a week that will hopefully get someone's attention. Thankfully, you read this post and decided to add your thoughts, and I thank you for doing so. Let's see - I have been looking at some of the larger accounts and they seem to be ranging in the thousands of posts, maybe that's what it takes? Mind you, I wouldn't suggest spamming at all, just keep commenting and posting what you deem good content to the platform. I think conversations would add up eventually, open dialogue should count for something, it shows that you're interested in the community itself, and what other people have to offer.

You're a lot further along than myself, I am going to try and keep going and doing what you've suggested. Let's help each other out as much as possible.

By all means, keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51