You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influence

in #life8 years ago

My biggest influence are my friends. I don't have many but the few I have don't let me get away with anything. We all have different viewpoints, cultures, gender but we can talk, debate, discuss anything.
Oh by the way I did like your post and I don't have irritable bowel syndrom, lol
tumblr_m5db9a42Ue1rul0hko1_500.gif

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhhhhh. This is the third post I have posted with that secret message, and you're the first to uncover it. Congrats! lol.

Cool... is there a reward? giggles

Sure, I upvoted and resteemed your last post, and gave you a follow. Have a good night!

O well I was kidding but since you did.
picgifs-thank-you-5867720.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50