PLEASE HELP ME OUTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


pinterest.com/pin/421016265142974494/

PLEASE HELP ME OUT I NEED SUPPORT AS I AS STILL RECOVERING FROM A BAD STROKE AND I AM USING STEEMIT TO AIDE ME.

Here are some of my art and photo/art pictures.

Misc and Leu Gardens, Winter Park, Flordia are all Creative Commons

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Happy to see you post again; I have been checking. You have my support; just wish I could do more. You have been and will continue to be in my thoughts and prayers. Tip!

Hello friend, sorry to hear that. Hope you are getting around good? Best wishes for speedy recovery.

I'm getting better eveyday. Doing all that is needed. Thank you for all your kind words and support! Apprecited more than you know.

You did good. Keep it up.

Thanks. You always there even when, you too, are sick.

I hope I did thiis right. I am learning all over agaih and it takes me a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74