You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips to Prep for the Week Ahead

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Cooking Is the task that keeps My week chugging along smoothly. And I struggled to keep clean my kitchen and bathroom and also washing bedding. But as a women I never bored or give up.
Someone said that:
"Anyone can give up. It's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength..
“Times have changed. Women are no longer trapped in the home. They can go out to work then come back and start the housework,”.

@shawnamawna all of your post are so motivational to me. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @pipoly. I know finding time and balance can be hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50