When you take out the trash

in #life6 years ago

Since I took up treasure hunting, my wife always tells me - do not bring finds to the house, suddenly they have bad energy or they are conspiratorial - I do not believe in it, therefore I did not listen to it. All pulled into the house, in all corners and back streets, which you just can not find.

She tolerated it, but could not stand it. I collected everything in one heap and said, do what you want, but that in their house there was not. And where am I going to get to their day? To the garage? There and there is no place, the mess is full. I scratched the back of my head and told the youngest - take it all you want, and drag it into the school museum, sort it, or pour it into the bucket. In short, let them do whatever they want. - And sold, in bulk, all extracted by back-breaking labor))

006.JPG


005.JPG


004.JPG


003.JPG


002.JPG

Sort:  

his beautiful postings, dropped in my account and upvote

Привет коллега. в своем последнем посте у меня тоже часть моих находок скромной кучкой на фото)))...а вспомнил,здесь на стиимите я в посте пластику поставил. это на голосе кучкой выложил находки

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70