We solve the problem with littered sewers! Proven method!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

If the house has a sewage system - sooner or later it will clog up!

I think no one will argue with me. You live in a private house or in a multi-storey building, no matter how you try to avoid this problem - it is inevitable. According to my statistics of sewerage clogging, the kitchen sink is in the first place. But it is not tricky.

Meet! There should be a drum roll. Is the problem familiar?

h_1492234261_8610471_658c440e0e.jpg

After building the house and putting the bathrooms into operation, for five years I did not face this problem. If something was clogged up, it was a siphon from the sink, which was to clear the minute matter. But over time, no matter how hard you try to prevent this process - fat and the smallest rubbish that will find its way through any protective mesh, will necessarily block the way to the water flow.

At first, of course, all sorts of liquid detergents are saved. Then you turn to more sophisticated methods - such as a special wire for punching congestion. But if the sewerage is in the form of a labyrinth (like mine), then this method does not work either.

In one "fine" day, I had such a situation. I spent half a day picking wire, pouring dozens of liters of cheap chemistry - the effect of zero. Having tried all the methods from the Internet, having fooled my wife and everyone and everything around me, I ran out of the house into the street, catch my breath (the whole house was soaked with "scents" from the pipes). And then, to my eyes caught my old compressor - as I had not noticed it before.

h_1492237138_7811046_33f20712f1.jpg

Here it is - a wand-rescue!
I grabbed the first rag I got, wrapped it over the hose and fixed the tape. And as usual, everything that is done "for a while" - is often not altered later. So I, this temporary "knob", hangs on the gun for a day, just in case.

h_1492240058_2146394_1f4b47295e.jpg

I put this thing in the sewer pipe and hold it tight, I pump the compressor up to eight atmospheres, and I slowly squeeze the trigger of the pistol, once, another - broke, HURRAY!

Two three times a year I'm doing this procedure - and no problems.

So I beg to adopt (if there is of course a compressor) the method is tested and working.
It will not be superfluous before carrying out such a procedure, nevertheless, pour a little chemistry into the pipes to soften the "age-old" deposits a little.

Thank you for attention! Until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51