Stop Saying 'Yes' To Shit You Hate!

in #life7 years ago

Souls, do you ever struggle to say 'no'? I used to. I still do a bit. There are many reasons for this, I was bought up being taught that I am simply here to follow other people's rules and make other people happy. Kinda sucks! I had to teach myself to say NO!

Your 'yes' is precious. ✨

Use it wisely. Use it in a way that serves you. This is not selfish, it is self-care.

So many people stuck in a system of 9-5 jobs that they hate, relationships they don't want to be in, wearing clothes they don't even like, buying fancy shit they don't need, hanging out with people who suck. 😝

I know it's hard to break out. But we start by saying 'NO'. To the little things, at least. Then then bigger things.

Do you know the chance of you being alive is 1 in 10 to the power of 2,685,000. Basically - ZERO. 😯

You are such a unique, miraculous imprint in this world. You will never happen again. Ever.

SO - stop saying 'yes' to shit you hate!

Grab this once in existence chance to BE YOU, DO YOU. You won't regret it.

shit_you_hate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63