REALISE How Profound Every Second Of Life Is!

in #life7 years ago

Ever get those moments of deep realisation? Acute awareness? I've been having this one for a while. The magic of it doesn't stay with me all the time, but it's magical none-the-less! ✨

Sort:  

Just spent 165 great seconds listening to you... raised my awareness! Thanks ;)

Oh bless you, thank you! So glad it resonated :-D xxx

I am Groot! :D

What an amazing person you are Ms @Pinky-Jangra. I'm glad to have found your post.
And you're right, it's little realizations like this that we need not take for granted anymore, and start to enjoy them as they're supposed to be enjoyed.
To realize your own Uniqueness and celebrate it is a gift given to each of us. We just have to grab it!

Thanks for sharing! Following now, will be looking to see more quality posts from you :D

Thank you @cipraing apologies for the delayed reply! xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64