Drowning in deadlines

in #life6 years ago

pinguino.jpg

Sorry I haven't been posting lately- putting art together for like 4 events and things are a little nuts around here! Lots of not sleeping. Here's some art I've made lately though:

I love this cover art I did for The Parallax. Check out the article! "What’s in your Facebook data? More than you think"
fblikes_pk_v2-759x500.png

And here's a logo I did for Stemology, an education company here in LA. Adobe Illustrator!
stem_logo_color.png

And a tattoo for some friends that I didn't think I shared here yet. It was the first time anyone had gotten my work inked on their body!
heart_mist2.png

Thanks for checking it out! Will finish my europe storytime and post other stuff soon!

Sort:  

Not sure why you've muted me, but if I made you mad, my apologies :D

But everyone else who muted me can just go **** off

XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30