Vaping, yes or no?

in #life8 years ago

So i've noticed that in my area there are quite a lot of people starting to opt for vaping over smoking. Some of my friends are catching on to the trend and i have wondered myself if i should give it a go. I started to do a bit of research and the few google searches i have done have told me that while it is not bad for you its isnt proven to be good for your health either. What do you guys think, is it worth it or should i just take the piss out of my friends like the internet memes do?

Sort:  

I've done it. Don't worry about trying it, smoking is five times as intense of a high imo. When I smoke more than a few hits, I start to get blasted. If I smoked two blunts orthree joints or five bowls I'd be blazed as fuck. But I could vape all day and not feel very high at all. So I wouldn't worry about the health part, but as far as quality of high goes, I'd stick to smoking Its a sure thing.
Next time your high, check me out. I rap. http://soundcloud.com/laconicflow

Are you talking about weed or nicotine?

Oh, I just assumed it was weed. Imo nicotine is best avoided, hard to stop.

Congratulations @pingu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65