YES I STARTED... STARTED SEARCHING FOR...

in #life6 years ago

I started as a kid on a travel searching for a person.....
Who can understand but not underestimate me..
Who inspires me,
Wakes me up.... When I get to the bottom.. Where all can see ..I'm bottom
Who lifts me ,saves me.. When I drowns as a sailor..
Who can see my struggles too whether i defeats other ...or being defeated..
Who can say can without saying can't for me
Who unconditionally loves me, cares me
Shares my happiness as well as sorrow and pains
Who loves me not for the sake of loving but for the sake of living even the death can't separate us...
As my travelling came to same point where I started ...
I REALIZED THE PERSON I AM IN SEARCH OF ..IS.. NONE OTHER THAN ME..
YES ME
AND
" IT'S YOU IN YOUR LIFE"
Because none cares you, as if you care yourself..
Loves you as ,you love yourself..
See you as, you see yourself.. @PSR. pingilisoumith.IMG_20180530_224904.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66