Are you Depressed ? Here's what I did

in #life7 years ago

Mussoorie Breeze (1).jpg
Are you worried about something? Is something or someone bothering you ? Are you being bullied ? Did you not get your due ? Are you not sure where your life is heading ? Do you not have a reason to get up and get out in the morning ? Is it tough to cry ? Do you not want to get out of your room ? Just share. Trust me,just share.
Write it if you can't say it. Sing it if you're singer, express it through your music,paintings, films,etc..just Express and vent it out.
Mussoorie Breeze is my way of venting out and at the same time sharing that helping hand to all my friends and telling them that they're not alone. This film is really personal to me. It's about something I was made aware of exactly a year ago and that was also the day I realised I was going through it.
And if you make something with full passion and just with the innocence of making it, you'll realise you get way more than what you ever thought of! I won best debutant director in 5 film festivals and my has gotten screened in over 10 film festivals across the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50