Sort:  

I learned KJV. I forgot it is a mandela effect for some of us. The bible has changed due to the mandela effect quite a bit. Some people recognize the one above, which is what it says in all the KJV now. However, I was involved in the church for my youth and memorized a lot. I used to deliver 'sermons' to my sister at an altar (a stump) out in the woods . Some of us have alternate memories to what is considered the collective consciousness now. In the bible I had growing up, it said trespasses. Now it says debtors. Have no idea how it changed print books, but something did or thousands of us skipped somewhere in another dimension. For instance, in this reality C3PO has a silver leg, but no one I know remembers it that way. There is a lot of residual evidence for many of the anomalies we have noticed. Thank you for your comforting words. I see there is no mandela effect tag yet, guess I should get on writing some articles.

I've always read from the King James Version and believed better because these other books almost do make it harder to get the real message. I agree with you, there is a lot lost in history of mankind altogether, not just within the Bible. But, that it's been altered and even in the Bible it says not to, and not to add to it or take from it, and yet the Bible itself, even the KJV Bible is known to have lost books in the middle of the book, read the very end of a KJV Bible just beyond Revelations. It tells us about these missing pieces and gives the people a little forethought as to more of a reason why the Bible was written to begin with.

you are unfamiliar with the mandela effect. I am not talking about different translations. Reality changed around some of us somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55