Don’t force when you are not alright

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Those days I had my creativity blocked, and i tried to continue to make my things but nothing came out. The more I try the more my mind doesn’t work. So if you are feeling the same, here are some steps that have worked for me.

Take a shower and refresh your mind, this seems to take out negative energy.

Take some time for yourself, do something you like to do.

Spend time with someone you like, family or an animal .

Don’t force yourself, it will not work.

Take a breath, sleep or just sit in somewhere, you don’t need to do something, just stay somewhere calm.

Thats all for now, i hope you enjoy.

Check out my posts

@PiGomes

See ya

Sort:  

nice way of refreshments...

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 5.49 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @binkley.

Very nice article

Upvoted via steemchat from Emma

Upvoted , thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42