You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Individuation: Making the Darkness Conscious

in #life6 years ago

"Individuation"... You described my last acid trip to a "T". Wow ! Wild and Irrational, it was that.
It seemed it was going to last forever. Thank goodness it ended after 10 years of seeing my dark and scary shadows.
Now I have seen the light and glad to be alive. With this illumination, I have no fear of death.
My only hope now is to leave a legacy that will benefit the future. Thank you for this subject material.

Sort:  

Lol thank you @piewolfe! I can definitely relate to a similar experience on psychedelics. I'm glad I could provide you with some food for thought on the process. As Jung said, there is no coming to consciousness without pain. Glad you made it through brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72