You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would A World Without Beauty Standards Look Like?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

One of a million reasons why I think that the ideal childhood has to occur outside of modern society. I'm glad to have found a nice quiet spot out here in the rainforest because I can't imagine subjecting my future kids to the psychological manipulation and abuse that is all too common for most kids today.

Sort:  

Perfect comment! Thanks for that!
I am also glad that I grew up around a farm without any social media influences ... I also want my kids to get to know both sides but experience most of the time the nature, toys and a lot of books instead of iPads and smartphones

Excellent statement. I'd do exactly the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48