The Vietnamese still continue suffering, the Japanese confirmed

in #life6 years ago

Vietnamese people are suffering from suffering, Spoken by a Japanese engineer with rational steel. Now I realize that!

Yesterday, after a party I lost a phone and a jacket. My colleague took it. That evening I lost $ 400 for stealing plagiarism, a bad day for me.

The main reason I lost something that belonged to me was:

  • My friend just for the benefit little less forget the benefits less long. Take the friendship away for a long time.
  • I just for the sake of earning less money quickly forget the true value of steemit

I am very sad but I feel very comfortable after reading the story: "Vietnamese will suffer from suffering" from a local newspaper.

I would like to share some ideas that engineer said: "A screw we had to carry from Japan to 40,000 VND but fell to the floor, the Vietnamese workers stumbled or kicked away because it was not Right of you.

However, you just dropped a cigarette is not worth the price of only 1,000 dong, then you are willing to pick up and continue to smoke although it is dirty just because it is yours. Or as the cable we entered the price of 5 million per meter, but the thief was stolen and sold for only a few hundred thousand per meter.

All that brings only give him a little bit of profit but it causes great damage to the whole business because we are forced to import or import surplus than necessary.

On the issue of salary and bonus from foreign enterprises to Vietnamese workers. He said, "As for the driver of the engineer, he was given the gift of value and confided as follows: I am very thankful that he has been driving safely for five years. What do you want me to do, but you do not think you do anything wrong that I do not know.

He took me to the airport only 30km distance that he declared more than 100km I also signed, he also declared the purchase of gasoline, instead of oil I also signed I sign because I need him fun to drive so I am safe.

But he and the Vietnamese recognize that they do not think the Japanese are cheated. You should know that we could have paid more or raised your salary many times.

But we should increase the 500,000, we only increase 200,000 to 300,000 we hold back to compensate for your chores or sabotage.

In the end, you hurt yourself. And we only take Vietnamese for the Vietnamese, but we do not lose anything. "

With these words, we can understand that in the eyes of some Japanese laborers in Vietnam are being underestimated.

However, not all Vietnamese workers are bad. They are just laborers who are making bad jobs for Vietnamese workers in the eyes of the Japanese and we can change their thinking about Vietnamese workers. "

87f0511be-1.jpg
(Image Source: https://video2.dkn.tv )

In my opinion, in any country there are good people and bad people, it just differs little and many. But for myself now, I will try to use my strength to create valuable content. Increase your income and add value to your life.

Through this article I also apologized to the steemit readers, in the past I have abused the efforts of others for the purpose of making money. So, I myself fool the steemit readers. I sincerely apologize to you and hope you support me to have the strength to motivate myself to grow on steemit. Thank you!

Some excerpts are from: http://laodongngoainuoc.vn/nguoi-nhat-khang-dinh-viet-nam-cac-anh-muon-doi-kho-1880.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80