When Google Can No Longer Help You In Your Assignment, Where Do You Turn To? 😭😭😢

in #life6 years ago

On Friday, our distributed systems lecturer gave us am assignment to be handed in within two hours.
The assignment was kind of vague. All he said was "implement Reference Broadcast time Synchronization using your favorite code".
So I thought to myself, this will be easy, I'm sure numerous of programmers have done it before.
We wouldn't be learning it if that wasn't the case. I'll just google it.
Imagine my shock when I realized that there is close to none code on RBS. Literally, there's not even a hint on how to do it. The concept and explanation is there but that's all.
image
I'm not upset or anything. I'm just frustrated. This is the sort of challenge I like. But I like challenges with documentations. 😂😂
Up to date I'm still struggling with it. The deadline has passed. It's Sunday. I have absolutely no idea how to do it. But I'll still press on. And when I'm done. Maybe, just maybe, I'll post it on the internet so that no student has to struggle the way I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77