You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New job, new beginnings 👩🏻‍⚖️

in #life7 years ago

First let me wish you the best on this new season of your life. I think you were spot on about how decluttering will help you let go of the past. A new job can feel like a roller coaster of emotions, but things will balance out and you will achieve new heights. So enjoy your family and the holiday, and then go kick butt in their new job!

They recently eliminated my position at work. The way I look at it, I am about to get a wonderful new job somewhere. Life is all about how you handle change. Have a great day. @Photosbydebra

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and good luck in your search for the next opportunity 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28