Meet Tank..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow Steemians!

We have 3 German Shepherd dogs, they are big dogs, but they are so full of love. They're names are Sheba, Tank and Aiva.

Around 20 years ago I had a bad experience with a German shepherd, and vowed never to have one again! But around 6 years ago my partner Paula managed to persuade me to have another one, Sheba. Then around 5 years ago we got another 2, Tank and Aiva.

Tank is 5 years old now and he is an amazing dog.

He really is my boy though, out of all the people in our family he chose me, I think he has good taste personally 😉. He can be quite obsessive with me though, as my partner said. When I got to work in the morning he will sit by the door waiting for me to return home 8 hours later!

I take him for loads of walks as I do the others too. They are really great fun and they do love fuss and attention.

German Shepherd's are very clever and intelligent too. We trained all 3 of them to do sit, paw, and a few other tricks too. They learned everything very quickly.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed this!

Brought to you by a proud member of

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing, I am 4x dog lover.

Awesome! What dogs do you have?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have starting from largest to smallest; Texas Blue Lacy, Queensland heeler, Pembroke Welsh Corgi and Chiweenie all were rescue dogs.

Wow they are all very nice dogs. Like I said in the post we've got 3 German Shepherd's. Sheba was a rescue. Shes 10 now

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81