A story from my younger dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!!

Today I was fondly thinking about what we used to get up to when we were younger. When I say we I mean my friends and I.

This one evening my friend Rich and I went out to a to a night club that we used to go to quite regularly. It was named Central It was in a market town called Stamford.

We hall had many great times in that club. But things used to get pretty messy sometimes, this night I'm telling you about. We left the club around 3am, by the time we had bought kebabs and got home it was pretty much 4am.

We were both very drunk. We lived in a small village but our road was a Cul de sac, which had 12 houses in it. We got out of the taxi and somehow we decided it would be a great idea to take the hub caps off all of the cars in our road and frisbee them into the field which was opposite.

But the thing was we did it to all of the cars in our road apart from our own! Anyway went our seperate ways, (Rich was my next door neighbour).

A few hours later I remember looking out of my bedroom window and seeing some police officers and police dogs walking up our road.

I rang Rich and told him that I had seen the police and we came up with a story. The police did come around both of our houses. They knew it was us.... it was obvious, as our cars were not touched Haha.

We didn't get arrested but as we were both 18 at the time, we got a caution at our houses. I remember my parents going crazy lol

I hope you enjoyed that little ramble !!

Brought to you by a proud member of

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58