You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago

This is too black and white. People are way more ordinary. A better word than suck is that people are mostly unaware / unconscious. That will say it's a misread from your part. A person needs lots of love and encouragement and appreciation before you will see them do amazing stuff. And it takes a long time. And majority will give up. Because doing amazing stuff will always be a challenge.

Sort:  

You should go do something amazing with your life.

I am sure that applies to a lot of people but I have met some awful individals too and saying they suck is the nice way of putting it lol.

I don't know man, sometimes I think it is healthy to embrace a little misanthropy and I'm not just saying that because I'm a misanthrope.

Well yes!! Before you can love humans you need to hate them hahahahaa. I think that's accurate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19