I'm Hungry For Life! 😈🍕🌮🍝

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Stay hungry in life! Stay curious! Be in a constant state of "I don't know". That will help you to pay attention! Destroy all ignorance!

My peanut butter sandwich. Yes I'm hungry for life 😈

20180219_023721.jpg

In the Internet age a lot of your value is your image how you market yourself. It’s key key key. Everything needs to scream out abundance and wealth. I speak to real high status males sometimes that owns multiple places and I detect patterns. Usually they either face call you or they call by phone to hear voice. And they always give you 5 opportunities to do cool stuff. Adrian you wanna do this? This? This? This? Here is what you do to stay high status.. Anything someone does to you ever. 10X it back in value. Give 10X in return. This will look like a waste of time but it’s not. Because you re-wire yourself to stay in abundance all the time. Extremely powerful stuff. And up we go… 🤡 🚄 ⛰

shutterstock_384619624.jpg

(Last photo from my premium paid Shutterstock account! Up we go! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46