You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam Summer Sale!!!

in #life7 years ago

Democracy 3 looks really interesting. Have you played it yet? I might have to pick that one up.

I'm also thinking of picking up the Introversion Complete Bundle which is 90% off right now. I'll probably mainly play it for Prison Architect and the other games will be a plus for me.

You should definitely get PUBG especially if it goes on sale. I bought it at full price and I do not regret it one bit. The gameplay is intense and it is so satisfying when you get a win.

Sort:  

Ive heard great things about prison arch... ill probably look into it! What doss PUBG stand for ?

Woops never mind... "player unknown"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41