You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love in Action

in #life5 years ago

I really enjoy doing my little #ophumanangels projects. If I wasn't always stressing about money (currently: what to do to keep my electric from being turned off), and even had some extra to spend on it, I'd leave more gifts around for people who are ...hurting for money. Like, I'd go buy packs of socks and leave them around for homeless folx (socks are the most requested thing at clothing banks and shelters) to find; I'd leave more menstrual products for people in public bathrooms; I'd slip gift cards under doors and windshield wipers and in little free libraries and shit. I want to be a treasure surprise faerie. :)
But, you know, I've been stuck here struggling to feed myself, so I work with the supplies I already have and make notes and magnets and chalk and such. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39