Quick Week

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I know I'm working hard when I'm suprised it's Thursday. Now it's Saturday. I achieved most of my professional goals this week. I've got something I had better get done this weekend. I was rushing myself a bit too much on last week's issue of the WICOR.

Got to test out my new green screen a little. Not sure why I bought it. Oh I remember. People kept saying my wood panel walls were a sign of poverty, and that someone in my position shouldn't be looking poor. I didn't know they were that, in fact I can assure you're they more expensive than simple plaster walls, but whatever, the green screen puts an end to that.

"The plot sucks, but the killings are gorgeous." -Motion City Soundtrack

I'm continuing my resolve to not cut my hair until I feel this country is on a more justifiable course of action. This country is the United States. One time I was in her army. It's a whole different story(alt).

I may cut my beard. I haven't decided on that yet, but it definitely gets in the way of various important chores like pouring coffee down my endless gullet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82